Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Allen Michael Wolfe

Allen Michael Wolfe, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
allen.wolfe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brandon Matloff

Brandon Matloff, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
brandon.matloff@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brett J Bissell

Brett J Bissell, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brett.bissell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian Ephraim

Brian Ephraim, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.ephraim@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian Gregory Rados

Brian Gregory Rados

Financial Advisor
brian.rados@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Chantel Le Bonneau

Chantel Le Bonneau, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
chantel.bonneau@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Chris Bell

Chris Bell, MBA, CLTC

Financial Advisor
chris.bell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Curtis R Estes

Curtis R Estes, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
curtis.estes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 David C Mann

David C Mann, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
david.mann@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 David H Mitchell

David H Mitchell

Financial Representative
david.mitchell@nm.com

 
 David Katz III

David Katz III, CLU®

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
david.katz@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 David P Rasak

David P Rasak

Financial Advisor
david.rasak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 de Winter L Stewart

de Winter L Stewart, MBA

Financial Advisor
dewinter.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Dennis C.L. Huang

Dennis C.L. Huang, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
dennis.huang@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Edward J Mehren III, CFP®

Financial Advisor
edward.j.mehren@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Edward Moyzes

Edward Moyzes, MAcc, CLU®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
edward.moyzes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ernie Jason Medina

Ernie Jason Medina, CLTC®

Financial Representative
ernie.medina@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Francis A Wrage

Francis A Wrage

Senior Financial Representative
francis.wrage@nm.com

 
 Gary A Pluchino

Gary A Pluchino, CLU®, ChFC®

Long Term Care Specialist
gary.pluchino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Gerald A Hurty

Gerald A Hurty, CLU®, ChFC®

Senior Financial Representative
gerald.hurty@nm.com

 
 Gregory Allen Yamasaki

Gregory Allen Yamasaki

Financial Advisor
gregory.yamasaki@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James Kenneth Verzino

James Kenneth Verzino

Financial Advisor
james.verzino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James Marlowe Hazelton

James Marlowe Hazelton

Financial Advisor
jim.hazelton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James Yoo Suk Choi

James Yoo Suk Choi

Financial Advisor
james.choi@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 John Luis Alcantara

John Luis Alcantara, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.alcantara@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 John Michael Trapani

John Michael Trapani, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.trapani@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John R Calvert III

John R Calvert III, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
john.calvert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Robert Woog

John Robert Woog

Financial Advisor
john.woog@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jon D Lugo

Jon D Lugo, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
jon.lugo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Keith Wagner

Keith Wagner, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
keith.wagner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kevin Du Pree

Kevin Du Pree, CLU®

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
kevin.dupree@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Lars Holmberg

Lars Holmberg, LUTCF

Financial Advisor
lars.holmberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew Robert Farrell

Matthew Robert Farrell

Field Director
matt.farrell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael A Waxberg

Michael A Waxberg, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
mike.waxberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Michael Conrad Jacob

Michael Conrad Jacob, ChFC®

Disability Income Specialist
mike.jacob@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nick Socha

Nick Socha, CLU®, CLTC

Financial Advisor
nick.socha@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Patrick J Stoll

Patrick J Stoll, CFP®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
patrick.stoll@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Paul Baboolal

Paul Baboolal, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
paul.baboolal@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Randall Gilbert Riley

Randall Gilbert Riley, CLU®, ChFC®, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
randy.riley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Randall R Dawson

Randall R Dawson

Financial Representative
randall.dawson@nm.com

 
 Robert A Grimm

Robert A Grimm, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
robert.grimm@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Robert J. Ornelas

Robert J. Ornelas, CLTC®, CLU®

Financial Representative
robert.ornelas@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Roberta A Fitzgerald

Roberta A Fitzgerald, MBA, CLTC

Financial Representative
roberta.fitzgerald@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Rusty Harold Blevins Jr

Rusty Harold Blevins Jr, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
rusty.blevins@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Santino Bondoc Flores

Santino Bondoc Flores

Financial Advisor
santino.flores@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Scott A Gajda

Scott A Gajda

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.gajda@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Shea Michael Reza

Shea Michael Reza, CFP®, CLTC

Financial Advisor
shea.reza@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Spencer L Way

Spencer L Way, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
spencer.way@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Suneel Garg

Suneel Garg, MBA, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
suneel.garg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Terrance Lee Meyer Jr

Terrance Lee Meyer Jr, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
t.meyer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Timothy J Molnar

Timothy J Molnar, CFP®

Financial Advisor
tim.molnar@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tony Daniel Montalvo

Tony Daniel Montalvo

Financial Representative
tony.montalvo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck